关于我们:致终的汽车及工业人才搜索和管理服务集团

上海亚夫商务咨询有限公司是一家环球汽车行业专属型猎头公司。我们在中国和整个亚洲地区均有理解传统及非传统汽车行业的专家。我们的专业特长涵盖了原始设备制造商、进口商、汽车金融、汽车租赁、汽车零售商及一级供应商。

我们通过继任规划和渠道管理的方式方法,将高质量的候选人安置于首席执行官及高层管理层职位,进而确保我们的客户和候选人双方均能实现顺利过渡。我们对于汽车行业的热爱以及独特的运作方式,确保了我们对贵企业业务的充分理解。这份理解意味着我们能够有效规避或谨慎管理任何潜在的风险,从而最终实现成功的职位安排,并使客户获得满意的服务。

我们知道去何处搜寻适合贵企业的不二人选,我们也深知如何吸引他们。通过深入了解您的理想候选人,我们会建立起一份综合考虑其胜任力、特征及个性的档案,以确保您得到你所期待的完美人选!

在过去的十年中,我们竭尽全力地为客户和各个候选人提供了最高水准的服务,对此我们十分引以自豪。上海亚夫商务咨询有限公司长期致力于识别能够成就优秀企业的非凡人才。我们将13个中国办事处以及20个亚洲办事处战略性地分布于各个地区的主要汽车行业中心。我们所拥有的50名顾问均具有与汽车行业紧密相关的专业技术知识。这造就了一个庞大的、行业特定的网络,也成就了我们与汽车行业中各个管理人员及公司企业间长期稳定的合作关系。

上海亚夫商务咨询有限公司是一家在中国市场(在上海,沈阳,成都,南京,北京,武汉,重庆,广州,深圳,厦门,长沙,大连,以及香港等地)具有坚实基础的汽车行业专属型猎头公司。该起点让我们的专业服务成功地打入了全球汽车市场。

联络我们!我们的顾问将竭诚与您商讨您的业务需求。

Welcome to … Human Capital Partners.

An Automotive Retained Executive Search Firm

Human Capital Partners is a global automotive retained executive search firm.  We have expert understanding of conventional and unconventional automotive businesses in China and across Asia. Our sector expertise includes OEM’s, importers, auto financing, auto Leasing, dealers and tier 1 suppliers.

We place high quality candidates in CEO and top management positions through succession planning and pipeline management to ensure a smooth transition for both our clients and candidates. Our passion for the automotive industry and our unique approach ensures that we fully understand your business. This results in any potential risks being mitigated or carefully managed which ultimately means successful placements and satisfied clients.

We know where to find the perfect candidate for your organisation and we understand how to attract them. By gaining an insight into your ideal candidate, we will develop a profile which takes into account competencies, characteristics and personality traits to ensure that you get exactly what you are looking for – the perfect candidate!

We take pride in our ability to provide both our clients and our candidates with the highest standard of service possible and for the past ten years, Human Capital Partners has been working tirelessly to identify exceptional people who will create outstanding businesses. With 13 offices in China and 20 offices in Asia, we are strategically located in the region’s major automotive hubs. All of our 50 consultants have specialized and technical knowledge relating to the automotive industry. This has resulted in a vast, industry specific network and long standing relationships with executives and companies within the automotive sector.

Human Capital Partners is automotive Executive Search Firm with a strong foundation in the Chinese markets (in Shanghai, Shenyang, Chengdu, Nanjing, Beijing, Wuhan, Chongqing, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Xiamen, Changsha, Dalian, and Hong Kong) which has enabled us to provide our specialized services on a global level.

Get in touch today and one of consultants will talk through your business requirements.